Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Ansprechpartner

Oscar Spiess  

Geschäftsführung, Verkauf
oscar.spiess@haenytec.ch

 

Daniel Bucheli

Verkauf
daniel.bucheli@haenytec.ch

 

Allan Jauch

Verkauf
allan.jauch@haenytec.ch

 

Roger Bucheli

Kundendienst
roger.bucheli@haenytec.ch

 

Daniel Müller

Kundendienst
daniel.mueller@haenytec.ch

 

Martin Wüest

Kundendienst
martin.wueest@haenytec.ch

 

Pius Kaufmann

Technik
pius.kaufmann@haenytec.ch

 

Marco Wyss

Leiter Werkstatt
marco.wyss@haenytec.ch

 

Marianne Häfliger

Administration
marianne.haefliger@haenytec.ch

 

Edith Spiess

Administration
edith.spiess@haenytec.ch

HänyTec AG
Lättfeld 2
CH-6142 Gettnau
Telefon +41 62 544 33 00
Fax +41 62 544 33 10

contact@haenytec.ch

Karte Logo HänyTec  Pumpen-Process-Service